top of page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are scheduled to meet every fourth Wednesday of the Month via Microsoft Teams.

If you would like to attend a meeting, please email the Board at


Current Board Members:

Andrea Hattan - President 

Jason Tapley - Vice President

Ashley Snookes - Treasurer

Lacey Jergins - Secretary

Liz Brooks

Bethany Coleman

Jordan Hall

Ashley Heimbigner 

bottom of page